Group Members // Point-of-Contact

Adelphi University // Kate Whalen
After The Whistle // Jackie Paulus
American Ultimate Disc League // Eileen Murray
Belmont University // Renee Schultz
Bethune-Cookman University // Corliss Fingers
Cal Poly Pomona // Pam Donnelly
Cal State Monterey Bay // Channing Kimball
Clemson University // Keshana Ham
College of the Holy Cross // Brendan Sullivan
College of William & Mary // Peel Hawthorne
Colorado State University // Shalini Shanker
Dartmouth College // Dartmouth POC
Eastern Illinois University // Cindy Almon
Florida Atlantic University // Danielle Daniel
Florida State University // Nicki Bedgood
Fresno State University // Carrie Coll
Georgetown University // Sharon Brummell
Indiana University // Mattie White
Iowa State University // Calli Sanders
Ithaca College // Ithaca POC
IUPUI // Marisa Arce
Kenyon College // Debbie Cole
Limestone College // Colleen Cannon
Manhattan College // Kathryn Mirance
Marist College // Elizabeth Donohue
Marymount University // Jamie Reynolds
Millikin University // Debra Kiick
Mississippi State University // JP Abercrumbie
National Collegiate Acrobatics & Tumbling Association // Janell Cook
Occidental College // Anahit Aladzhanyan
Ohio State University // Janine Oman
Oregon State University // Marianne Vydra
Pacific University // Lauren Brownrigg
Penn State University // Charmelle Green
Pepperdine University // Karina Herold
Pomona-Pitzer Colleges // JoAnne Ferguson
Quinnipiac University // Sarah Fraser
Rhodes College // Kaitlin Harris
Sacramento State University // Paige Bottano
Shippensburg University // Carrie Michaels
Sonoma State University // Gail Barksdale
St. Francis College Brooklyn // Maggie Martini
Stanford University // Beth Goode
Stetson University // Alicia Queally
SUNY Cobleskill // Marie Curran-Headley
Syracuse University // Kimberly Keenan Kirkpatrick
Temple University // Mary McElroy
Texas Woman’s University // Chalese Connors
Towson University // Vicki May
United States Air Force Academy // United States Air Force Academy POC
University of California Berkeley // Jenny Simon-O’Neill
University of Charleston // Bren Stevens
University of Florida // Rosie Findley
University of Hartford // Amanda Devitt
University of Iowa // Marilyn Broxey
University of Maryland Baltimore County // Liz Frediani
University of Minnesota // Julie Manning
University of Nebraska // Pat Logsdon
University of Notre Dame // Jenny Borg
University of Pennsylvania // Jennifer Capozzoli
University of San Francisco // Dylan Johnson
University of Virginia’s College at Wise // Kendall Rainey
University of Wisconsin Milwaukee // Kyle Rechlicz
University of Wisconsin Oshkosh // Victoria Stimac
UNLV // Amy Bush Herzer
Washington and Lee University // Kristy Speers
Whitman College // Michelle Ferenz

Is Your School or Organization Interested in Becoming a Group Member?

Are you a Group Point-of-Contact? Do you need instructions for adding or removing members from your Group Membership?

Enter your email address to receive instructions